+44 (0)20 8993 7100
Knowledgebase: Company Drivers
Make an existing user a company driver
Posted by Aleks Mladenovic on 30 April 2013 09:58 AM

Add existing company users to driver list

Clicking on the grey ‘Add existing company users to driver list’ button displays a list of users that you wish to grant ‘driver permissions’.  This essentially means the user can now use the mobile app, loads can be booked to the driver and journeys can be registered for this driver

Check the box next to the user you wish to grant drivers permissions to and then click the green ‘Grant Driver Permissions’ to add these users to your driver list

IMPORTANT - The main user of an account CANNOT be converted into a Company Driver - you must set this user up as a Company Driver separately

(3 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Copyright © Transport Exchange Group. All Rights Reserved. E&OE