+44 (0)20 8993 7100
Knowledgebase: Settings
Users
Posted by Aleks Mladenovic on 30 April 2013 10:39 AM

This section allows you to add and manage users of your account.  Your subscription level will determine how many users you can have.  The system allows you to exceed this limit (a warning message appears) so that you can set up users as and when you need them.  An Account Manager will be in touch to upgrade your account if required.

Only Users that have been granted ‘Company Administrator’ privileges can add/edit and delete users

Main User

The main user of the account cannot be deleted – this is to prevent you locking yourself out of the account

Adding Users

Click on the green ‘Add User’ button to add more users (more detail about the information required when adding a user can be found when you enter this section).

Editing Users

Click on the pencil icon to edit currently stored details about a user

Deleting Users Click on the ‘red cross’ icon to delete users from your list

 

Add Users

This section allows you to add new users to your account.  Your subscription level will determine how many users you can have.  The system allows you to exceed this limit (a warning message appears) so that you can set up users as and when you need them.  An Account Manager will be in touch to upgrade your account if required.

Only Users that have been granted ‘Company Administrator’ privileges can add/edit and delete users

  • Company Admin users can add, edit and delete users, drivers, vehicles, subbies and can sign documents.
  • Company Users are unable to add, edit and delete users, drivers, vehicles, subbies or sign documents.
(2 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Copyright © Transport Exchange Group. All Rights Reserved. E&OE