+44 (0)20 8993 7100
Knowledgebase: Settings
Blocked Members
Posted by Aleks Mladenovic on 30 April 2013 10:43 AM

Blocked Members

There will always be a member you would prefer not to work with for one reason or another.  The Exchange allows you to completely block another member so that you do not see their directory entry and do not see or receive any load notifications from them.  Blocking a member will block that member from seeing your directory entry / loads etc

Add members to your blocked list

To add members to your blocked list, search for their name or ID number.  The system will offer suggestions (if you are entering part of their name for example).  Select the correct member and click ‘Block Member’

Remove members from your blocked list

To remove a member from your blocked list, click on the ‘red cross’ icon to remove all blocks

I have been blocked If another member has blocked you for any reason you will see their name in your list.  You will be unable to remove the block as it was not you that applied it. The ‘red cross’ icon will not be visible.  If you think this has been applied in error you need to contact the member directly

(5 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Copyright © Transport Exchange Group. All Rights Reserved. E&OE